Contact

Sales Offices:
Telecommunications Media Group has sales offices worldwide. Contact your local representative for marketing opportunities:

Group Director & Publisher
Keith Kreisher,
kkreisher@telecomengine.com
+1 (781) 769 9750 x2401

Group Director & Publisher
Michel Zoghob,
mzoghob@telecomengine.com
+44 (207) 596 8740

 

North American Sales Manager
Alanna Morreale
amorreale@telecomengine.com
+1 (781) 228 9989

International Sales Manager
Richard Vaughan
rvaughan@telecomengine.com
+44 (207) 596 8742

 

Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Brigitte Beranek
bberanek@telecomengine.com
+49 (7125) 407 3118

Korea
Young-Seoh Chinn
yschinn@horizonhouse.com
+82 2 481 3411

Israel
Oreet Ben-Yaacov
obenyaacov@horizonhouse.com
+972 3 570 6527

Editorial:
To get in touch with our editorial staff, please contact Iain Morris at imorris@horizonhouse.co.uk

Jared Bazzy - Executive Editor

Keith Kreisher - Group Director

To send us a message via the Internet, please use the form below:

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
4 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

ArticleTools